Explorers Through Time

Dates
2–31 August 2017 Show all
Wednesday 2 August 2017
Thursday 3 August 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Saturday 5 August 2017
Tuesday 8 August 2017
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Thursday 10 August 2017
Friday 11 August 2017
Saturday 12 August 2017
Tuesday 15 August 2017
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017
Friday 18 August 2017
Saturday 19 August 2017
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Thursday 24 August 2017
Friday 25 August 2017
Saturday 26 August 2017
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017
Organised by
Surrey Heritage
Venue
Surrey History Centre, 130 Goldsworth Road, Woking, GU21 6ND
Admission
Free
Contact email
shs@surreycc.gov.uk
Discover the adventures of Surrey explorers and get creative with our free arts and crafts family activities. Make your own binoculars, help spot the hidden animals and many more! Normal opening hours.

For more information about this event

www.surreycc.gov.uk/heritageevents