Hannah Bruce Art Exhibition

Dates
29 October – 10 November 2019 Show all
Tuesday 29 October 2019
Wednesday 30 October 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019
Friday 1 November 2019
Saturday 2 November 2019
Sunday 3 November 2019
Tuesday 5 November 2019
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Thursday 7 November 2019
Friday 8 November 2019
Saturday 9 November 2019
Sunday 10 November 2019
Organised by
Hannah Bruce
Venue
The Lightbox Gallery
Contact email
hannah-bruce@hotmail.co.uk
Contemporary art works by well known local artist Hannah Bruce. She will showcase examples in resin, oil and printmaking. This exhibition is sure to dazzle every woman, man and child.

For more information about this event

hannahbruce.co.uk