Stay Home Superheroes by Jo de Magneval

Dates
11 August – 27 September 2020 Show all
Tuesday 11 August 2020
Wednesday 12 August 2020
Thursday 13 August 2020
Friday 14 August 2020
Saturday 15 August 2020
Sunday 16 August 2020
Tuesday 18 August 2020
Wednesday 19 August 2020
Thursday 20 August 2020
Friday 21 August 2020
Saturday 22 August 2020
Sunday 23 August 2020
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Wednesday 26 August 2020
Thursday 27 August 2020
Friday 28 August 2020
Saturday 29 August 2020
Sunday 30 August 2020
Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Thursday 3 September 2020
Friday 4 September 2020
Saturday 5 September 2020
Sunday 6 September 2020
Tuesday 8 September 2020
Wednesday 9 September 2020
Thursday 10 September 2020
Friday 11 September 2020
Saturday 12 September 2020
Sunday 13 September 2020
Tuesday 15 September 2020
Wednesday 16 September 2020
Thursday 17 September 2020
Friday 18 September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
Tuesday 22 September 2020
Wednesday 23 September 2020
Thursday 24 September 2020
Friday 25 September 2020
Saturday 26 September 2020
Sunday 27 September 2020
Organised by
The Lightbox
Venue
The Lightbox, Chobham Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4AA
Admission
Free Entry | Suggested Donation £3
Contact email
info@thelightbox.org.uk
Portrait photography captures the essence of this historic and challenging time. This exhibition documents each family’s story, allowing us all to reflect on what was, and is, important in life.

For more information about this event

https://www.thelightbox.org.uk/stay-home-superheroes