Cinderella

Dates
2–31 December 2022 Show all
Friday 2 December 2022
Saturday 3 December 2022
Sunday 4 December 2022
Tuesday 6 December 2022
Wednesday 7 December 2022
Thursday 8 December 2022
Friday 9 December 2022
Saturday 10 December 2022
Sunday 11 December 2022
Tuesday 13 December 2022
Wednesday 14 December 2022
Thursday 15 December 2022
Friday 16 December 2022
Saturday 17 December 2022
Sunday 18 December 2022
Tuesday 20 December 2022
Wednesday 21 December 2022
Thursday 22 December 2022
Friday 23 December 2022
Saturday 24 December 2022
Monday 26 December 2022
Tuesday 27 December 2022
Wednesday 28 December 2022
Thursday 29 December 2022
Friday 30 December 2022
Saturday 31 December 2022
Venue
New Victoria Theatre Woking , GU21 6GQ
Admission
Varied
You shall go to the ball this Christmas with the spectacular family pantomime, Cinderella.
 Starring comedy legend, musical theatre, television, Strictly and soap star Brian Conley, Cinderella will be packed with all the traditional pantomime ingredients Woking audiences expect. Cinderella will feature laugh-out-loud comedy, stunning scenery, beautiful costumes and plenty of boos and hisses.

Production shot

Join Cinders as she goes from rags to riches, outwits her very wicked sisters and meets her dashing Prince Charming.

The clock is ticking, so book your tickets now!