We Think the World of You: People and Dogs Drawn Together by David Remfry

Dates
3 December 2020 – 3 January 2021 Show all
Thursday 3 December 2020
Friday 4 December 2020
Saturday 5 December 2020
Sunday 6 December 2020
Tuesday 8 December 2020
Wednesday 9 December 2020
Thursday 10 December 2020
Friday 11 December 2020
Saturday 12 December 2020
Sunday 13 December 2020
Tuesday 15 December 2020
Wednesday 16 December 2020
Thursday 17 December 2020
Friday 18 December 2020
Saturday 19 December 2020
Sunday 20 December 2020
Tuesday 22 December 2020
Wednesday 23 December 2020
Thursday 24 December 2020
Friday 25 December 2020
Saturday 26 December 2020
Sunday 27 December 2020
Tuesday 29 December 2020
Wednesday 30 December 2020
Thursday 31 December 2020
Friday 1 January 2021
Saturday 2 January 2021
Sunday 3 January 2021
Organised by
The Lightbox
Venue
The Lightbox, Chobham Road Woking, Surrey, GU21 4AA
Admission
£7.50 Day Pass • Lightbox Members Free • Under 21s Free
Contact email
info@thelightbox.org.uk
David Remfry has been fascinated by the relationships between dogs and their owners. Among the sitters in this exhibition are well-known faces including Alan Cumming, Susan Sarandon, and Ethan Hawke.

For more information about this event

https://www.thelightbox.org.uk/people-and-dogs-by-david-remfry