Woking Christmas Market

Dates
8–17 December 2017 Show all
Friday 8 December 2017
Saturday 9 December 2017
Sunday 10 December 2017
Monday 11 December 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
Friday 15 December 2017
Saturday 16 December 2017
Sunday 17 December 2017
Organised by
Woking Market Company Limited
Venue
Woking Town Centre GU21 6GA
Admission
Grotto tickets available to buy at the event. £8.50 per child on a first-come, first-served basis.
Contact email
info@wokingchristmasmarket.co.uk
Woking Christmas Market will run between Friday 8 December and Sunday 17 December, and will feature festive food and drink, Christmas-inspired gifts, a Continental Market and magical Christmas Grotto!