We're all going on a past summer holiday - free drop in family activities!

Dates
6–23 August 2019 Show all
Tuesday 6 August 2019
Wednesday 7 August 2019
Thursday 8 August 2019
Friday 9 August 2019
Saturday 10 August 2019
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Wednesday 14 August 2019
Thursday 15 August 2019
Friday 16 August 2019
Saturday 17 August 2019
Tuesday 20 August 2019
Wednesday 21 August 2019
Thursday 22 August 2019
Friday 23 August 2019
Organised by
Surrey Heritage
Venue
Surrey History Centre, 130 Goldsworth Road, Woking, GU21 6ND
Admission
Free
Contact email
shs@surreycc.gov.uk
Lean about the holidays that people went on in the past! Enjoy free drop in arts and craft activities for ages 3 - 12. Parents/Guardians responsible for supervising their children.

For more information about this event

www.surreycc.gov.uk/heritageevents