Four Days with Picasso

Dates
10–29 April 2018 Show all
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Thursday 12 April 2018
Friday 13 April 2018
Saturday 14 April 2018
Sunday 15 April 2018
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Thursday 19 April 2018
Friday 20 April 2018
Saturday 21 April 2018
Sunday 22 April 2018
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Thursday 26 April 2018
Friday 27 April 2018
Saturday 28 April 2018
Sunday 29 April 2018
Organised by
The Lightbox
Venue
The Lightbox, Chobham Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4AA
Admission
Free entry, donations welcome
Contact email
info@thelightbox.org.uk
Never before seen images of Picasso tell the story of a chance encounter in 1954 between amateur British photographer Stanley Stanley and the artist on the beach of Antibes.

For more information about this event

http://www.thelightbox.org.uk/four-days-with-picasso