Bridget Riley: Pleasures of Sight

Dates
13 February – 16 May 2021 Show all
Saturday 13 February 2021
Sunday 14 February 2021
Tuesday 16 February 2021
Wednesday 17 February 2021
Thursday 18 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021
Saturday 20 February 2021
Sunday 21 February 2021
Tuesday 23 February 2021
Wednesday 24 February 2021
Thursday 25 February 2021
Friday 26 February 2021
Saturday 27 February 2021
Sunday 28 February 2021
Tuesday 2 March 2021
Wednesday 3 March 2021
Thursday 4 March 2021
Friday 5 March 2021
Saturday 6 March 2021
Sunday 7 March 2021
Tuesday 9 March 2021
Wednesday 10 March 2021
Thursday 11 March 2021
Friday 12 March 2021
Saturday 13 March 2021
Sunday 14 March 2021
Tuesday 16 March 2021
Wednesday 17 March 2021
Thursday 18 March 2021
Friday 19 March 2021
Saturday 20 March 2021
Sunday 21 March 2021
Tuesday 23 March 2021
Wednesday 24 March 2021
Thursday 25 March 2021
Friday 26 March 2021
Saturday 27 March 2021
Sunday 28 March 2021
Tuesday 30 March 2021
Wednesday 31 March 2021
Thursday 1 April 2021
Friday 2 April 2021
Saturday 3 April 2021
Sunday 4 April 2021
Tuesday 6 April 2021
Wednesday 7 April 2021
Thursday 8 April 2021
Friday 9 April 2021
Saturday 10 April 2021
Sunday 11 April 2021
Tuesday 13 April 2021
Wednesday 14 April 2021
Thursday 15 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021
Saturday 17 April 2021
Sunday 18 April 2021
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Wednesday 21 April 2021
Thursday 22 April 2021
Friday 23 April 2021
Saturday 24 April 2021
Sunday 25 April 2021
Tuesday 27 April 2021
Wednesday 28 April 2021
Thursday 29 April 2021
Friday 30 April 2021
Saturday 1 May 2021
Sunday 2 May 2021
Tuesday 4 May 2021
Wednesday 5 May 2021
Thursday 6 May 2021
Friday 7 May 2021
Saturday 8 May 2021
Monday 10 May 2021
Tuesday 11 May 2021
Wednesday 12 May 2021
Thursday 13 May 2021
Friday 14 May 2021
Saturday 15 May 2021
Sunday 16 May 2021
Organised by
The Lightbox
Venue
The Lightbox, Chobham Road Woking, Surrey, GU21 4AA
Admission
£7.50 Day Pass • Lightbox Members and Under 21s Free
Contact email
info@thelightbox.org.uk
To celebrate Bridget Riley's 90th birthday this year, this exhibition will explore the artist's love of sight and how it surprises us.

For more information about this event

https://www.thelightbox.org.uk/bridget-riley-pleasures-of-sight