Picasso: Paper and Clay

Dates
5 May – 24 June 2018 Show all
Saturday 5 May 2018
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Wednesday 9 May 2018
Thursday 10 May 2018
Friday 11 May 2018
Saturday 12 May 2018
Tuesday 15 May 2018
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Thursday 17 May 2018
Friday 18 May 2018
Saturday 19 May 2018
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Thursday 24 May 2018
Friday 25 May 2018
Saturday 26 May 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Thursday 31 May 2018
Friday 1 June 2018
Saturday 2 June 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Friday 8 June 2018
Saturday 9 June 2018
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018
Friday 15 June 2018
Saturday 16 June 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Thursday 21 June 2018
Friday 22 June 2018
Saturday 23 June 2018
Sunday 24 June 2018
Organised by
The Lightbox Gallery & Museum
Venue
The Lightbox Gallery & Museum, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4AA
Admission
£5.00 Day Pass or £7.50 Annual Pass | Under 18s Free
Contact email
info@thelightbox.org.uk
Spanning almost seven decades of the artist’s life, this exhibition celebrates Picasso’s experimentation with drawing, printmaking and ceramics.

For more information about this event

http://www.thelightbox.org.uk/picasso-paper-and-clay