Elisabeth Frink: A Collector's Passion from The Ingram Collection

Dates
13 October 2018 – 6 January 2019 Show all
Saturday 13 October 2018
Sunday 14 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Sunday 21 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018
Sunday 28 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Friday 2 November 2018
Saturday 3 November 2018
Sunday 4 November 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Friday 9 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Sunday 11 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Sunday 18 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Friday 23 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Sunday 25 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018
Friday 30 November 2018
Saturday 1 December 2018
Sunday 2 December 2018
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Thursday 6 December 2018
Friday 7 December 2018
Saturday 8 December 2018
Sunday 9 December 2018
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Thursday 13 December 2018
Friday 14 December 2018
Saturday 15 December 2018
Sunday 16 December 2018
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Thursday 20 December 2018
Friday 21 December 2018
Saturday 22 December 2018
Sunday 23 December 2018
Thursday 27 December 2018
Friday 28 December 2018
Saturday 29 December 2018
Sunday 30 December 2018
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Thursday 3 January 2019
Friday 4 January 2019
Saturday 5 January 2019
Sunday 6 January 2019
Organised by
The Lightbox
Venue
The Lightbox, Chobham Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4AA
Admission
£5 Day Pass or £7.50 Annual Pass | Under 18s Free
Contact email
info@thelightbox.org.uk
Commemorating 25 years since Elisabeth Frink’s death in 1993, Elisabeth Frink: A Collector’s Passion from The Ingram Collection explores nature and humanity through an emotive body of work.

For more information about this event

https://www.thelightbox.org.uk/elisabeth-frink-a-collectors-passion