Picasso: Paper and Clay

Dates
11 April – 24 June 2018 Show all
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Thursday 12 April 2018
Friday 13 April 2018
Saturday 14 April 2018
Sunday 15 April 2018
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Thursday 19 April 2018
Friday 20 April 2018
Saturday 21 April 2018
Sunday 22 April 2018
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Thursday 26 April 2018
Friday 27 April 2018
Saturday 28 April 2018
Sunday 29 April 2018
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Thursday 3 May 2018
Friday 4 May 2018
Saturday 5 May 2018
Sunday 6 May 2018
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Wednesday 9 May 2018
Thursday 10 May 2018
Friday 11 May 2018
Saturday 12 May 2018
Sunday 13 May 2018
Tuesday 15 May 2018
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Thursday 17 May 2018
Friday 18 May 2018
Saturday 19 May 2018
Sunday 20 May 2018
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Thursday 24 May 2018
Friday 25 May 2018
Saturday 26 May 2018
Sunday 27 May 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Thursday 31 May 2018
Friday 1 June 2018
Saturday 2 June 2018
Sunday 3 June 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Friday 8 June 2018
Saturday 9 June 2018
Sunday 10 June 2018
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018
Friday 15 June 2018
Saturday 16 June 2018
Sunday 17 June 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Thursday 21 June 2018
Friday 22 June 2018
Saturday 23 June 2018
Sunday 24 June 2018
Organised by
The Lightbox
Venue
The Lightbox, Chobham Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4AA
Admission
£5.00 Day Pass or £7.50 Annual Pass | Under 18s Free
Contact email
info@thelightbox.org.uk
Spanning almost seven decades of the artist’s life, the exhibition celebrates Picasso’s experimentation with drawing, printmaking and ceramics and explores the ways in which they fostered his creativity.

For more information about this event

http://www.thelightbox.org.uk/picasso-paper-and-clay