Weekly Monday Night Jam

Dates
15 August – 12 December 2022 Show all
Monday 15 August 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 22 August 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 29 August 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 5 September 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 12 September 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 19 September 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 26 September 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 3 October 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 10 October 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 17 October 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 24 October 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 31 October 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 7 November 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 14 November 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 21 November 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 28 November 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 5 December 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday 12 December 2022 at 7:30 PM
Organised by
The School of Drumming
Venue
Christ Church, Jubilee Square, Woking, GU216YG
Admission
7
Contact email
adam@theschoolofdrumming.com
The Monday Night Jam is a Weekly Jam Night taking place on Mondays between 19:30 and 21:30 in The Café at Christ Church.

For more information about this event

https://www.mondaynightjamwoking.com