Watch Wimbledon in Jubilee Square

Dates
27 June – 10 July 2022 Show all
Monday 27 June 2022
Tuesday 28 June 2022
Wednesday 29 June 2022
Thursday 30 June 2022
Friday 1 July 2022
Saturday 2 July 2022
Sunday 3 July 2022
Monday 4 July 2022
Tuesday 5 July 2022
Wednesday 6 July 2022
Thursday 7 July 2022
Friday 8 July 2022
Saturday 9 July 2022
Sunday 10 July 2022
Venue
Jubilee Square, Woking Town Centre
Admission
Free
Contact email
CelebrateWoking@woking.gov.uk

Pull up a deckchair in Jubilee Square and get set for all the live action at Wimbledon from Monday 27th June – Sunday 10th July.

 For the full schedule please click HERE